Femme Fatales (2011 - 2012)

Femme Fatales (2011 – 2012)

18 votes, average 6.9 out of 10

This provocative hit series tells the stories of dangerous women who find extraordinary ways of coping with their problems, channeling their survival instincts and bringing out their inner guile.

Title..........: Femme Fatales (2011 - 2012)
Other Title....: Роковые красотки
Language.......: English
Total Episode..: 26
Total Season...: 2
Screen list....: View
Studio.........: Home Box Office, Cinemax
Series status..: Completed
Posted on:
Views:14,031 views
Duration: 23 Min
Last Air Date:10 Aug 2012
Number Of Episode:26
If you find error or link without movie file, please report in the comment box below.

2 thoughts on “Femme Fatales (2011 – 2012)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *