Fleabag (2016 - 2019)

Fleabag (2016 – 2019)

938 votes, average 8.3 out of 10

A comedy series adapted from the award-winning play about a young woman trying to cope with life in London while coming to terms with a recent tragedy.

Title..........: Fleabag (2016 - 2019)
Other Title....: Chuyện Không Đáng
Language.......: English
Total Episode..: 26
Total Season...: 2
Screen list....: View
Studio.........: BBC
Series status..: Incomplete
Posted on:
Views:8,586 views
Genre: Drama
Duration: 26 Min
Last Air Date:8 Apr 2019
Number Of Episode:6
If you find error or Download links without movie files, please report here

2 thoughts on “Fleabag (2016 – 2019)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *